Hem
  Bakgrund
  Aktuellt program
  Historik
  Bli medlem!
  Styrelse
  Programkommitté
  Föreningsnytt
  Länkar
 

Styrelse


Styrelsen består av åtta ledamöter

Ordförande:           Gunnar Erstorp       gunnar.erstorp@gmail.com
Vice ordförande:           Conny Liljenberg       conny.liljenberg@telia.com
Kassör:           Martin Hjorth       martin.g.hjorth@telia.com
Sekreterare:           Elisabeth Hörnlund       elisabeth.hornlund@tele2.se

Övriga ledamöter

Hildegard Janson       hildegard.janson@telia.com
Bengt Otterberg       otterberg@glocalnet.net
Christina Hedlund           christina.hedlund@svenskakyrkan.se
Emil Persson       emil.paul.persson@gmail.com
Karin Nelson           karin.nelson@svenskakyrkan.se  tjänstledig
Benjamin Kjell           kjellbenjamin@gmail.com  vikarie