Hem
  Bakgrund
  Aktuellt program
  Historik
  Bli medlem!
  Styrelse
  Programkommitté
  Föreningsnytt
  Länkar
 

Programkommitté


Programkommittén består av sex ledamöter
Conny Liljenberg       conny.liljenberg@telia.com       sammankallande
Hildegard Janson       hildegard.janson@telia.com
Bengt Otterberg       otterberg@glocalnet.net
Martin Hjorth           martin.g.hjorth@telia.com
Emil Persson       emil.paul.persson@gmail.com
Karin Nelson           karin.nelson@svenskakyrkan.se   tjänstledig
Benjamin Kjell       kjellbenjamin@gmail.com   vikarie